Rosie - ADOPTED!

maddi2463
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 11:41 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby maddi2463 » Thu Dec 04, 2014 12:30 am

The Maddi family is interested in Rosie.

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby ForumMod » Sat Dec 06, 2014 9:28 pm

Maddi family - your interest has been noted.

maddi2463
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 11:41 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby maddi2463 » Sun Dec 07, 2014 9:31 pm

The Maddi family is interested in adopting Rosie.

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby ForumMod » Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:45 pm

Maddi family - have you completed an application and had your home visit yet?

maddi2463
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 11:41 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby maddi2463 » Wed Dec 17, 2014 9:47 pm

The Maddi family is interested in adopting Rosie. We've been approved and had a home visit months ago.

somerlot4
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2014 7:30 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby somerlot4 » Fri Dec 19, 2014 7:31 pm

Is Rosie still available...and, we have not done our home visit...Is anyone available to do one over the holidays (Dec. 23 - Jan. 4th)?

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby ForumMod » Mon Dec 22, 2014 6:42 pm

Madi family - if a volunteer is available for a home visit, you will be contacted.

hpiersma
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:53 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby hpiersma » Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:54 pm

Some of the posts look a little old. Is Rosie still available. Looking for a medium size Lab. She looks great.

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Rosie

Postby ForumMod » Sat Dec 27, 2014 10:55 am

Hpiersma - what is the last name on the application & when was your home visit?

chilllin455
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2014 8:20 am

Re: Rosie

Postby chilllin455 » Mon Dec 29, 2014 8:23 am

The Nielsen family is VERY interested in adopting Rosie


Return to “ADOPTED!!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest