Marcus - ADOPTED!

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby ForumMod » Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:12 pm

Marcus has found his forever family!

82elliott
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 10:16 am

Re: Marcus

Postby 82elliott » Thu Feb 05, 2015 10:24 am

Elliott family is interested in Marcus. thank you.

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby ForumMod » Thu Feb 05, 2015 4:37 pm

Elliott family - Marcus has been adopted.

George Bonertz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 1:32 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby George Bonertz » Wed Feb 11, 2015 8:25 pm

We are interested in Marcus, but not had a home visit yet. We are an older couple and would like an adult dog. It would be nice to meet Marcus! Thank you for all that you do for the dogs. Barb Bonertz

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby ForumMod » Thu Feb 12, 2015 6:06 pm

Bonertz family - Marcus was adopted last weekend. We bring new dogs in most weekends. If you haven't already joined our Facebook page, that's a great way to get a sneak preview of the dogs we're bringing in. Some of our transporters post pictures of the dogs' freedom rides, or we post "Coming Soon" pictures.

George Bonertz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 1:32 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby George Bonertz » Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:02 pm

We are an older couple and woul be very interested in adopting Marcus. Is he still available? George and Barbara Bonertz

bbolsen
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 8:16 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby bbolsen » Wed Feb 18, 2015 5:11 pm

Hello, Barb Bolsen here. I'm interested in Marcus. I have been approved.

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby ForumMod » Thu Feb 19, 2015 4:54 pm

Marcus has been adopted.

Gonzotroops07
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 2:12 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby Gonzotroops07 » Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:54 pm

Our family would love Marcus to be our new addition.

ForumMod
Posts: 1268
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:17 pm

Re: Marcus

Postby ForumMod » Sat Feb 28, 2015 1:50 pm

Gonzotroops07 - Marcus has been adopted.


Return to “ADOPTED!!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests